We couldn’t do what we do without the help of some truly exceptional people and organisations.

NewLink Wales would like to acknowledge our Trustees, Funders and Commissioners.                              

A big thank you to

We would like to thank all of our funders and supporters. Without you we wouldn’t be able to realise the achievements that we make. We extend our special thanks to our OpenLinks service user forum – thank you so much for your ongoing support!

Our thanks also go to our fantastic charity partners

We'd also like to thank our Trustees for their ongoing support of the work we do

  • Dr John Morgan (Chair)
  • Dr Heather Moyes (Vice Chair)
  • Frank Learner (Treasurer)
  • Dr Simon Moore
  • Mohamed Yusef
  • Su Turney
  • Jeremy Ashdown
  • Susie Boxall
  • Rob Light
  • Robert Harris
  • David White

Find out more about our Trustees >