Board of Trustees

Show me the Board of Trustees >

NewLink Wales Staff

Lindsay Cordery-Bruce                 

Chief Executive Officer

Amanda Greaves-Pinnell

Employment and Social Enterprise Coach                           

Barrie Gollop                                     


Carole Standfast                              

Head of Resources

Chris Charles-Wyatt                       

Youth Worker for Diverse Communities

Daljit Kaur Morris                            

Head of Operations

David Llewellyn                                

Workforce Development Officer

Erwan Durand                             

Volunteer Coordinator

Jean Griffiths                                    

STARS administrator

Laurence Shanahan                       

Office & Communications Assistant

Louise Jones                                     

Senior Volunteer Coordinator

Mandi Brockway                             


Matthew Rafferty                          

Senior Training and Development Coordinator

Melanie Millar                                  

Work it Out Coach / MILE Coordinator

Rachel Martin-Suarez                    

MILE Coordinator

Rachel MacDonnell


Rachel Wilson                                   

Finance Officer

Sarah Matthew                                                

Volunteer Coordinator & Administration Officer (Training)

Sian Poyner                                         

Administration Officer (Volunteering)

Sue O’Brien                                       

Community Fundraiser

Tracey Kelly-Bosomworth           

NVQ Assessor/ Workforce Development Officer

Viv Mumby                                        

STARS trainer